2013-2014 Student Chapter Officers & Leaders

The Art Institute of Phoenix – 2013/2014

President:  Marquessa Powers  powersmarquessa@gmail.com
Vice President:  Alex Bosh  abosh343@gmail.com
Secretary:  Ashley Dolph ashleymdolf@gmail.com
Treasurer:   Matthew Graham azmatthew@q.com
Communications:  Ashley Dolph ashleymdolf@gmail.com
ASID & IIDA Liaison:  Cheyenne Barrette  lastbarrette@stu.aii.edu
Fundraising/Special Events: Marquessa Powers powersmarquessa@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: Maryse Jospitre, NCIDQ  mjospitre@aii.edu 602-331-7648


Mesa Community College – 2013/2014

President: Sujaya Reddy sujayareddy@yahoo.com
President-Elect: Vacant
ASID Representative: Edie Parsons edieparsons@me.com
Publicity Officer: Jocelyn Abruzzese joc2052143@maricopa.edu
Secretary: Tabor Lewis taboralwayslewis@hotmail.com
Faculty Advisor: Janice Pierson janice.pierson@mesacc.edu 480-461-7724


Northern Arizona University – 2013/2014

President:   TBD
Vice President:  TBD
Secretary:  TBD
Treasurer:  TBD

Phoenix College  2013/2014
ASID President: Kamberly Wilbourne  kwilbourne@yahoo.com
VP Denise Robinson denyse2@cox.net
Secretary:  Dusty Brinsmade dusty.brinsmade@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Karl Wein karlmwein@hotmail.com
IFDA Liaison:  Tiana Trimble ttrimble22@gmail.com
Membership Chairdeb2061447@maricopa.edu
NKBA/IIDA Liaison:  Kimberly Sambito ksambito@hotmail.com
Advisor:  Ken Roberts ken.roberts@phoenixcollege.edu 602-285-7289


Scottsdale Community College – 2013/2014

President: Abby Freisinger  abbyfreisinger@gmail.com
Vice President:  Laura Kulas  laura.kulas@gmail.com
Secretary:  Don Larson  dwflarson@me.com
Treasurer:  Katrine DeSavino  k.desavino@cox.net
SLL Rep: Mariko Kuhara  mariko.kuhara@gmail.com
Advisor:  Gera King  Gera.king@scottsdalecc.edu 602-410-6551
Student Chapter Email for SCC: asid.student.scc@gmail.com


Student Chapter Leadership Manual

Contact

ASID Arizona North Chapter
Mailing Address
7650 S McClintock Dr
#103-238
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 602-569-8916
info@asidaznorth.org
website@asidaznorth.org

Become a Member

At ASID we know that design is more than just a job. Let us connect you to the latest and the best in design. Joining this community will expand your connections…
Read More

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin